Faithfully Serving the Omaha Community for over 106 years
Clair Memorial United Methodist Church
Monday, May 25, 2020
Search this site.View the site map.
Visit us on Facebook.

Our Leadership Team
We are Here to Serve You!
Reverend Portia A. Cavitt
Senior Pastor


Administrative Team
 Brother Marvin Harker, Jr.
Administrative Assistant to Reverend Cavitt / Church Secretary
Music Ministry Team
Brother Joe Taylor,
Brother Robert Whitemon,
Brother Randall Corbin,
Choir Director's
Sister Connie Whitemon, Angel Choir
Brother Floyd Smith, Men Singing for Christ 
Sister Victoria Corbin, United Voices Choir
2017 Church Officers and Ministry Team
Sister Brenda Williams,
 Lay Leader
Brother Marvin L. Harker, Jr.,
Staff/Parish Relations Chairman
Brother George Moran,
Church Council Chairman
Sister Lorraine Gardner,
 Stewardship Chair
Brother Fred Clough,
Finance Chairman
Sister Katrina Wilson,
Church Treasurer
Sister Juanita White,
Christian Education
Media Ministry 
  Sister Nelly Kellie
Membership Secretary
  Church Historians
Brother Amherst Williams,
United Methodist Men
United Methodist Women
Brother Karelle Leeper,
Lay Member to Annual Conference
Sister Regina Riley
Usher Board President
Sister Vallery Stewart
United Methodist Youth Fellowship Coordinator
United Methodist Youth President
Board of Trustees (Van Ministry)Chair, 
Sister Stevonna Middleton,
 C.A.L.L.E.D Ministry Coordinator (Young Adults)
Sister Juanita White,
Acolytes Coordinator
Brenda Williams,
Clair Foundation Chair 
Eula Bradford,
Seasoned Seniors Coordinator
Sandra Benjamin,
Worship Committee Chair
Certified Lay Speakers
Sister Sandy Benjamin - President
Sister Juanita White
Brother Alan Black
Brother Karelle Leeper,